My Questions and The Quran’s answers

Bismillah Hirahaman Niraheem

1) I said that I have committed a lot of sins. Allah answered through the Quran

“O My servants who have transgressed against themselves [by sinning], do not despair of the mercy of Allah . Indeed, Allah forgives all sins. Indeed, it is He who is the Forgiving, the Merciful.”[Surah Zumar 39:53]

2) I said that I have no peace of mind. Allah answered through the Quran

“Unquestionably, by the remembrance of Allah hearts are assured.”[Surah Rad 13:28]

3) I said that I am very lonely. Allah answered through the Quran

“And We have already created man and know what his soul whispers to him, and We are closer to him than [his] jugular vein.”[Surah Qaf 50:16]

4) I said that no one remembers me. Allah answered through the Quran

“So remember Me; I will remember you. And be grateful to Me and do not deny Me.”[Surah Baqarah 2:152]

5)I said that my path is full of difficulties. Allah answered through the Quran

“And whoever fears Allah – He will make for him a way out.”[Surah Talaq 65:2]

6)I said that I have lot of unfulfilled dreams. Allah answered through the Quran

“And your Lord says, “Call upon Me; I will respond to you.””[Surah Ghafir 40:60]

7)I said Oh Lord how do I get Your help? Allah answered through the Quran

“And seek help through patience and prayer, and indeed, it is difficult except for the humbly submissive [to Allah ].”[Surah Baqarah 2:45]