Dear ALLAH,

Im happy that…..

When I was successful, I had no one to share my joys with..

I had the time to thank YOU for YOUR blessings

Im happy that…..

When I was crying, I had no one to share my sorrows with..

I realised that no one could have comforted me the way YOU did

Im happy that…..

When I failed, I had no one to lift me up..

It taught me that if I hold to YOU each time i fall, I could get up

Im happy that…..

I was lonely in a crowd..

It helped me appreciate that to YOU i belong and unto YOU is my return…

Leave a Reply

